San Francisco

Recent Articles at elephant journal!

Wild Woman

 Hi all, and Happy Friday!

It’s been awhile, so here are a few catch-up posts from my work at elephant journal. Let me know what you think, and feel free to share any articles if you so desire!

The Majestic Plastic Bag In It’s Natural Habit

A look at the incredible ecological hazards of our addiction to plastic.

On Lesbianism: An Interview {Part 1}

On Lesbianism: An Interview {Part 2}

An interview series aimed at developing a deeper understanding of the homosexual community.

Uncage My Heart

My first poem, ever!

Why I Hated Teaching Yoga (And How I Learned to Love It)

Finding passion in work.

The Way I Was Then

A reflection on regret and gratitude.

In Response To “Dear Drunk Girl”

The State of Women

Two articles exploring sex and gender issues, feminism, safety, and assault in the modern day.

Your Thoughts & Feelings:

